top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJonathan Durgan

So I'm a Blogger now...

Well, I finally did it, I started a blog. I have no real intentions of making any money with this, however I did think that it would be both fun and entertaining to keep my friends and family entertained with my occasional funny stories and intriguing life update. So if you stumble upon this and want to come along for the ride then, welcome! It's nice to meet you, and I hope that somehow my stories are relatable, and help you to understand that life, is something we are all trying to figure out every single day. And it's ok to admit that you have no clue what you are doing. That's why I started writing, because I am so bored, and hopefully writing will help give me something to do, and help pass the time a little easier.

47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Wrapped with love

Is anyone else struggling with being Merry this Christmas season? And I don’t mean that you feel like a Scrooge and just hate Christmas,...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page